Bryn’s Blog :: As The Great Bundy Once Said…..

One of the joys of my mixed bag of chums is the funny things they say.  They make me laugh any way. Here is the first of a few to see the year out.  
We had a party a few weeks ago and the subject of the Bristol trials came up.  The question was asked whether I would put my money where my mouth is and go under the knife myself.  I have seriously considered it but, as I replied, it is not without risk.
“Do you believe in it?”, asked Ian
“Absolutely”, I replied.
‘Then what is the risk?”
Before I could reply Tony jumped in and said “There is a risk he might be cured”

Go back to being ordinary Bryn? We can’t have that.

Leave a Reply

